Shell Medics

Shell Medics Team Site Doctors Albania +355 69 40 67 541 AscendisMed.org shellmedics@AscendisMed.org Ascendismed Facebook Icon Ascendismed Linkedin Icon Ascendismed Twitter Icon Ascendismed Instagram Icon Share this profile Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Close

Jackie Nabaasa

Jackie Nabaasa Executive Board Member Kampala, Uganda +256 75 942 1827 AscendisMed.org Jackie.Nabaasa@AscendisMed.org Ascendismed Facebook Icon Ascendismed Linkedin Icon Ascendismed Twitter Icon Ascendismed Instagram Icon Share this profile Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Close

Bernard Wodulo

Bernard Wodulo Administrative Director Executive Board Member Kampala, Uganda +256 77 794 4084 +256 70 296 7409 AscendisMed.org Bernard.Wodulo@Ascendismed.org Ascendismed Facebook Icon Ascendismed Linkedin Icon Ascendismed Twitter Icon Ascendismed Instagram Icon Share this profile Facebook…

Julius Nakiyi

Julius Nakiyi Director of Protocol Kampala, Uganda +256 70 675 4590 +256 78 629 5390 AscendisMed.org Julius.Nakiyi@AscendisMed.org Ascendismed Facebook Icon Ascendismed Linkedin Icon Ascendismed Twitter Icon Ascendismed Instagram Icon Share this profile Facebook Twitter LinkedIn…

Carl Burch

Carl Burch Country Director | Uganda Uganda AscendisMed.org Carl.Burch@AscendisMed.org Ascendismed Facebook Icon Ascendismed Linkedin Icon Ascendismed Twitter Icon Ascendismed Instagram Icon Share this profile Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Close

Stella Makumba

Stella Makumba Senior Office Manager Kenya +254 72 788 1430 AscendisMed.org Stella.Khavayi@AscendisMed.org Ascendismed Facebook Icon Ascendismed Linkedin Icon Ascendismed Twitter Icon Ascendismed Instagram Icon Share this profile Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Close

Pouk Wichtour

Pouk Wichtour Laboratory Technician Juba, South Sudan +211 91 222 2208 AscendisMed.org Puok.Wal@AscendisMed.org Ascendismed Facebook Icon Ascendismed Linkedin Icon Ascendismed Twitter Icon Ascendismed Instagram Icon Share this profile Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Close

Philip Chol

Philip Chol Laboratory Technician Juba, South Sudan +211 91 505 1350 AscendisMed.org Philip.Chol@AscendisMed.org Ascendismed Facebook Icon Ascendismed Linkedin Icon Ascendismed Twitter Icon Ascendismed Instagram Icon Share this profile Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Close